Our providing this list shall not in any way be construed to be a recommendation or endorsement of, nor is Poole Realty, Inc. warranting the work of, any such providers. The final choice of any service provider rests solely with you, whether the name appears on any list or not.


Auctions

Hickory Hill Auctions
Brandon & Shannon Mugge
850-228-5228
Brandon@hickoryhillauctions.com

The Good The Old The Ugly, LLC
Debbie Busser – 352-359-5597
Estatesales352@gmail.com 


Bank/Lenders

Ameris
Valorie Cason - 352-316-4655
Valorie.cason@amerisbank.com

Farm Credit of Florida
(Office) 386-362-2588
Adam Bricker - 561-267-8916
Abricker@farmcreditfl.com
Brad Neal -386-597-3385
Bneal@farmcreditfl.com

First Federal
Donna Cox - 386-205-1958
(Office) 386-362-3433 ext. 3905
coxd@ffbf.com

Florida Credit Union
(Office) 352-377-4141

NLC Loans (Nations Lending Corps)
Andrew Cady - 386-466-5557
Andrew.cady@nationslending.com

Landmark Mortgage Planners
Nina Rowen- 352-204-7918
nina@lmploans.com

TD Bank
Michelle Calhoun - 386-281-0669
Shelly.calhoun@td.com

Union Home
Paul James (USDA loans, can factor in repairs)
Office) 352-339-2361
(Cell) 352-363-2187
(Fax) 352-363-2189
pjames@unionhomemortgage.com

Vystar Credit Union
Melissa Laughlin - 904-777-6000
Laughlinm@vystarcu.org

21st Mortgage Corp (mobile hm)
Scott Taylor
800-955-0021 ext. 2115
scotttaylor@21stmortgage.com


City/County Officials

911 Addressing
Jennifer Payne – 386-364-3486

Building Dept. - City of Live Oak
Roy Rodgers - 386-362-2276

Building Dept– Suw. County
386-364-3407

City of Live Oak – City Clerk
John W. Gill- 386-362-2276

Zoning - City of Live Oak
George Curtis - 386-362-2276

Zoning – Suwannee County
Ron Meeks - 386-364-3401


Credit Repair

Trinity Enterprises
Vicki Todd - 407-914-5934
vicki@trinityenterprisesllc.com


Construction

Hillhouse Construction
Joey Hillhouse - 386-590-1805
hcibuilder@yahoo.com

Marable Construction
Matt Marable - 386-362-8512
marablec@windstream.net

McCall Construction
Buddy McCall - 386-364-7516
buddymccall@windstream.net

Phillips Construction
Dennis Phillips - 386-776-1424
(Cell) 386-209-1950
ggphillips@windstream.net

Southern Heritage Builders
Jimmy Norris - 386-364-8635
Southernheritagebuilders@windstream.net

Trademark Construction
Travis Mederios - 386-755-5254
travis@trademarkcg.com


Electricians

Alban Electric, LLC.
Mike Alban - 386-208-4414
Mike.alban@yahoo.com

Bell’s Electrical Services, Inc.
Doug Bell - 386-854-5907
pdougbsr@yahoo.com

Felknor Electric
Ryan Felknor - 352-318-8796
fleknorelectric@aol.com

Santa Fe Electric
Steve - 386-362-6690

Woods Electrical Services, Inc.
David Woods - 386-364-5246
(Cell) 386-362-2332
dwoodelectric@gmail.com


Electric Company

Suwannee Valley Electric
386-362-2226

Florida Power & Light
800-226-3545

Duke Electric
386-364-5050


Engineer Report
(Mobile Homes)

Carol Chadwick – 307-680-1771


Glass/Window Companies

Bennett’s Glass Company
Daniel & Patty Bennett
386-362-2295
bennetglass@windstream.net

Suwannee Glass
Mikel Koon - 386-364-1999
(Cell) 386-590-0701
sginc@windstream.net


Garbage Pick-Up

Waste Pro - 800-228-4908

Severance Disposal - 386-854-0383


Gutters

Affordable Seamless Gutters
Carl Kirk - 386-209-2740
asgutter@windstream.net


Handyman

Edenfield Home Solutions
Matthew Edenfield- 386-288-0619

KSI Renovations
Nate Steventon- 561-654-5300

LNA Maintenance
Noe Luna - 772-370-1190
Luna.noe76@gmail.com

Tim Davis - 386-208-6028

Handman Decks
Joe Hilbert - 386-315-7650

Chris Morrell - 386-249-3319
lildude3430@gmail.com


Heating & Air Conditioning

A-1 AC -  John Munsell
386-362-1489
Penny.munsell@yahoo.com

Driggers Heating & Air Conditioning
Clark Driggers - 386-364-5734
Driggershvacr@yahoo.com

Green’s Service and Sales
(Office) 386-792-1179

Murry Heating & Air
(Office) 386-362-2454
(Cell) 386-208-4772
Lane.darren69@yahoo.com

Touchton’s Heating & Air
Beth or Sissy - 386-362-4509
Tha10@windstream.net


Home Inspectors

A1 Certified Inspections
Eric Augustine - 800-863-8831
386-758-4540
Eric@a1certifiedhomeinspections.com

Darren Gamble Home Inspections
Darren Gamble - 386-249-4391
Darrengamble1@yahoo.com

Florida Inspections
Joe Hagey  - 386-397-1080
floridainspectioninc@gmail.com

FHI- Florida Home Inspections
Erin Harmuth - 904-699-4331
fhiinspections@aol.com

Lane Home Inspections LLC
Bobby Land - 904-923-7473
Rlane1128@yahoo.com


Insurance Companies

Alliance & Associates (Jasper)
888-792-1685

B.W. Helvenston
Lee Harvard - 386-362-1818
(Cell) 386-208-6201
lharvard@windstream.net

Farm Bureau Insurance
Kevin Green or Wanda O’Neal
386-362-1274
Kevin.greene@ffbic.com
Wanda.oneal@ffbic.com

Harrell Insurance Agency
Doug Whitakaer - 386-364-5561
harrellagency@hotmail.com

Jeff Tippens Agency
Jeff Tippens - 386-364-2886
Jefft@jefftippensagency.com

Jordan Insurance
Daniel Tillman (Commercial)
Kim Hart (Homes) - 386-362-4724
bruce@jordanagency.com

Hunter Insurance Company, LC
Travis Hunter - 386-288-6943
Travis@wlhunter.com

Southern Homes Insurance
Mandy Slaughter - 386-362-6330
mjlandrum@windstram.net

State Farm
Derk Loadholtz - 386-364-3535
Mail@liveoakagent.com
Rob Cathcart - 386-364-7900
rob@robcathcart.com

Suwannee Insurance Agency
Christy Hillhouse - 386-364-3764
(Office) 386-364-1000
christy@suwanneeinsurance.com

Lock Insurance Inc.
Monica Landa
(Office) 863-646-4300 ext. 4400


Irrigation

Tri County Irrigation
James Williams - 386-362-6066
Irrigation@windstream.net

Champion Irrigation, Inc.
386-362-5719
championirrigation@msn.com


Land Clearing

B&B Land Clearing
Marvin Baker - 386-364-8622
Frankie Baker - 386364-8607

Busy Bees
Keith Barker – 386-590-2327
(Office) 386-362-1230
Angela Barker - 386-209-7831
Angelab.busybees@gmail.com

KSI Renovations
Nate Steventon- 561-654-5300

Singletary Site Prep Inc.
Sammy Singletary - 386-854-0556
sjsingletarytsws@gmail.com


Live Stock Fencing

Jimmy Skipper Livestock Fencing
Jimmy Skipper - 863-781-7852

William Fence Services
Joey Williams - 386-590-0201
stretchwire@icloud.com


Locksmith

Alliance Security
Steve Banter - 386-752-8455

All Around Town
Dennis - 386-283-9012

Anderson’s Tri-County Locksmith
Debbie Anderson - 386-364-8011
Lock02@windstream.net

Jerry’s A-1 Locksmith
Jerry Epperson - 386-752-7884


Mowing

Greg Wilkison - 386-208-4850

Busy Bees
Keith Barker - 386-590-2327
Office) 386-362-1230
Angela Barker - 386-209-7831
Angelab.busybees@gmail.com


Painting Services

Color Perfect Painters etc., LLC
386-647-7349

John’s Painting LLC
386-688-3000


Pest Control

Hometown Pest
Tony Box
(Office) 386-364-1800
(Cell) 386-209-8823
Tbox1795@gmail.com

Live Oak Pest Control
386-362-3887
Info@liveoakpestcontrol.com

Nixit Termite & Pest Control
Ricky Gamble - 386-590-2413
gamblepestcontrol@gmail.com


Plumbing

Barr’s Plumbing
Jason Land - 386-752-8656

C Howell Company Inc.
Clarke Howell - 386-590-4837

Live Oak Plumbing (Commercial)
Dan Mossburg - 386-362-1767
info@liveoakplumbing.com

Wolfe Plumbing
Melanie Wolfe - 386-935-0616
wolfeplumbing@yahoo.com


Pump Repair

AAA Pump Repair & Service
Rod Touchton - 386-688-2165
Rodtouchton46@yahoo.com

Mikes Pump Repair
Jason Jenkins – 386-364-5360
mikepump@windstream.net

Roundman Pump Repair
Mike - 386-362-7365


Roofing Companies

Bo Davis -386-623-0045

Ogles Roofing - 386-364-4838
Robert Ogles  - 386-590-4611
oglesroofing@gmail.com

Reed Roofing -  386-752-4072


Security

Security Safe
Berkelee Winn - 386-935-2832
berkelee@securitysafe.com


Septic Companies

Fords Septic (Lake City)
Mandy Rhoden - 386-755-6288
Lundy’s Septic

Adam Lundy - 386-364-5485
(Cell) 386-590-6272
Lundyseptic@windstream.net

Raymond’s Septic Tank Service
Raymond Howard - 386-935-3334
(Cell) 386-288-9919


Soil/Perk Test

Elliot Bronson - 386-688-1063
elliotbronson@gmail.com

Paul Lloyd – Soil Scientist
386-752-3571 or 386-961-1007
paulloyd@callmeonthephone.com


Surveyors

Britt’s Surveying 386-752-7163

Daniel and Gore- 386-208-4176
386-752-9019
sdaniel@dgsurveying.com

Darrell Copeland- 386-209-4343
desurveyi@aol.com

Duren Surveying 386-758-9831

J. Sherman Frier and Associates
Tim Alcorn - 386-362-4629
timalcorn@windstream.com

Neil Moore - 386-330-6310
neilmoore@windstream.net


Tree Service Companies

Busy Bees
Keith Barker - 386-590-2327
386-362-1230

Angela Barker - 386-209-7831
Angelab.busybees@gmail.com

RC Tree Service
Robret Carroll - 386-590-4440
Robertcarroll27@yahoo.com

Tri-County Tree Service
BJ Shirah - 386-963-5000
tricountytree@windstream.net


Title Companies

Brent Baris - 386-454-0688
Brent@barislaw.com
Christina Stainfield - 386-454-0688
Chris@barislaw.com

Abstract Title (Lake City)
Brandi Lee - 386-752-0946
brandilee@atsnf.com

Abstract Title (Live Oak)
Lynne Hunter - 386-362-4419
lynne@atsnf.com

Heritage Title Service
JJ Donalds - 386-330-0371
jj@heritagets.com

Hill Law Associates
Robin Harris - 386-362-1901
robin@hilllawassociates.com

Suwannee Valley Title Services
John Parker - 386-362-5365
Redfish1@windstream.net


Water Testing

Culligan Well Testing
Steve Frost - 352-816-4179
sfrost@culliganflorida.com

FHI – Florida Home Inspections
Erin Harmuth - 904-699-4331
fhiinspections@aol.com

Flowers Chemical Lab
Lew Denny - 850-973-6878
(Cell) 904-403-2756
lew@flowerslab.com


Water Management District

SRWMD
Sara Zybell
386-362-1001 Ext. 3054
Sara.zybell@srwmd.org